Happy Holidays!

31 Dec
© Kimberley Crawford

© Kimberley Crawford

So the holiday season is finally winding down here, and it’s been a fun year! I hope everyone else is enjoying their holidays, as well, be it Christmas or otherwise. I realize I haven’t been updating much, but it’s just been a really busy couple of weeks for me with all the family dinners and visits with friends I haven’t seen in ages.

I will be back to posting once or twice a week very soon, though! Until then, enjoy what’s left of 2012, and I’ll see you back here in 2013 with lots of fun new stuff, including tutorials, art, and maybe even some short stories.

Happy New Year!

2 Responses to “Happy Holidays!”

  1. caroline1t December 31, 2012 at 1:32 am #

    Glad that you are having a wonderful holiday! All the best in 2013!!!

Leave a Reply

